WPA Executive Council & Committees

2018 - 2019

Elected Officials

President
Bryan Mickelson, Ph.D.
Email: pinnaclepsychservices@gmail.com

Past President

Eric Silk Ph.D.
Email:eric.e.silk@gmail.com 

President-Elect

 Vacant

Secretary-Treasurer
Sheri Fluellen, Ph.D.
Email: sheri@mindspatherapy.com

Representatives at Large 

Marc McLaughlin, Ph.D.
Email: marc@mclpsych.com

Thomas Schnatterbeck, Psy.D.
Email: thomasschnatterbeck@gmail.com   

APA Council Representative
Barbara Ziegler, Ph.D.
Email: Ziegler.barbaral@gmail.com  

Federal Advocacy Coordinator 
Hollis Hackman, Ph.D.
Email: hhackman@bresnan.net

Standing Committees

Leadership Development Committee

Marc McLaughlin, Ph.D..
Email: marc@mclpsych.com

Thomas Schnatterbeck, Psy.D.
Email: Thomasschnatterbeck@gmail.com 

 Ethics Committee

Thomas Schnatterbeck, Psy.D.
Email: thomasschnatterbeck@gmail.com

Legislative Committee

Hollis Hackman, Ph.D., Chair
Victor Ashear, Ph.D.
email:vashear291@gmai;.com

Barbara Ziegler, Ph.D.

Federal Advocacy Coordinator
Hollis Hackman, Ph.D.
Email: hhackman@bresnan.net

Program Committee
Bryan Mickelson, Ph.D., President-Elect
Victor Ashear, Ph.D.

CE Committee 

Doug Scambler, Ph.D.
Email: dougscambler@gmail.com

Caroljean Bongo, Ph.D.
Email: caroljean@bongopsyd.com

Shawn Powell. Ph.D., ABPP
Email: shawnpowellphd@gmail.com

 

Special Committees / Others Appointed

Business of Practice Network
Frances L. Price, Ph.D.
Email: franceslprice@aol.com

Public Education Campaign Committee

Sheri Fluellen, Ph.D.
Email: sheri@mindspatherapy.com 

Director of Professional Affairs

Vacant.
Email: 

Student Representative

Tess M. Kilwein, M.A.
Email: tkilwein@uwyo.edu

Lobbyist
Hollis Hackman, Ph.D.
Email: hollishackman@gmail.com, hhackman@bresnan.net

WPA Executive Director (Interim)
Bob Bayuk
Email: wypsych@yahoo.com

 

Other Contacts

American Psychological Association
750 First St., NE
Washington, DC 20002-4242
Phone – 202-336-5864,
1-800-374-2723
fax – 202-336-5797

Assistant Executive Director for Practice
Dan Abrahamson, Ph.D.
Email: dabrahamson@apa.org

Susie Lazaroff, J.D. (phone x 5868)
Email: slazaroff@apa.org

Wyoming Board of Psychology
JoAnn Reid
Email: JoAnn.Reid@wyo.gov

Board of Psychology website:
psychology.wyo.gov